Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Norwood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Norwood

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

44sjs

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Tony Wodka

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful team. Highly recommend."

michael Dicken

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was an easy switch from my previous Insurance Company, I can't think Shawna Owens enough for helping me out. She made it easy to understand and easy to follow. Highly recommend coming here if you want an excellent experience with state farm! I will be adding more stuff in the coming times"

Guy Fulcher

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found the Daniel Norwoods' State Farm Agency and his associate Shawna Owens to be extremely customer focused and very pleasant to work with. While they could not serve all of my insurance needs , they constantly stayed in touch to offer other policies that were of interest me. I would recommend that everyone should check with this agency and their excellent associates for their insurance needs."

Dave Straker

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"On a day when many people in our town didn't come to work due to icy roads Mike was at his post and ready to help me with a small life insurance policy for my granddaughter. What a great guy and such great service!"

Marvin Hood

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful folks glad to have them helping me."

Ryne Carr

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Norwood is the best! Great service and addition to our community."

Brittany Johnson

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I need help, Shawna has been there for me. Call Shawna for all your insurance needs. Shawna rocks!!!!!!"

Brandon Maggard

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and State Farm was able to save us some money!"

Ayla Espinosa

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team are very professional. I always get a response in a timely manner. I never have to worry about anything. Thank you!"

James Lockhart

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional business! They helped me save tons of money!"

Amy Weis

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel is fantastic. Very responsive and we love the State Farm coverage for our home and vehicles. I highly recommend Daniel Norwood for great State Farm Insurance!!!"

Linda Norwood

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value especially with multiple lines of insurance. The team is always professional and eager to serve."

Brittany Perry

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team were professional and responsive to all our questions and help us get exactly what we needed. He was able to save us money with quality insurance we can rely on!"

Ernie Smith

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Daniel Norwood and company has been nothing but the best! Great folks. Best rates in town! Highly recommend"

chase beckner

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Daniel Norwood and his team has been nothing short of top notch service and great rates."

Greg Burrell

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great to work with not only did he save me money but his customer service was second to none!!"

Chip Wilkins

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team always go above and beyond what is expected. I would highly recommend asking Daniel Norwood and his team to review your insurance today!"

Chris Hall

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. The agent was very responsive and extremely knowledgeable."

Clay Pendleton

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel is fantastic!! Highly professional, helpful, and all around great man! Deal in confidence!"

Autumn Burke

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. We were given the attention and information we needed when choosing a life insurance policy. Great team! We were treated like family."

Erica Maxwell

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Helped me choice the best life insurance plan. A wonderful team that makes you feel like family!"