Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Norwood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniel Norwood

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Burrell

Greg Burrell

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great to work with not only did he save me money but his customer service was second to none!!"
Profile photo of 44sjs

44sjs

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tony Wodka

Tony Wodka

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful team. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of michael Dicken

michael Dicken

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Guy Fulcher

Guy Fulcher

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Straker

Dave Straker

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"On a day when many people in our town didn't come to work due to icy roads Mike was at his post and ready to help me with a small life insurance policy for my granddaughter. What a great guy and such great service!"
Profile photo of Marvin Hood

Marvin Hood

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful folks glad to have them helping me."
Profile photo of Ryne Carr

Ryne Carr

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Norwood is the best! Great service and addition to our community."
Profile photo of Brittany Johnson

Brittany Johnson

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I need help, Shawna has been there for me. Call Shawna for all your insurance needs. Shawna rocks!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Maggard

Brandon Maggard

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and State Farm was able to save us some money!"
Profile photo of Ayla Espinosa

Ayla Espinosa

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team are very professional. I always get a response in a timely manner. I never have to worry about anything. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Lockhart

James Lockhart

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional business! They helped me save tons of money!"
Profile photo of Amy Weis

Amy Weis

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel is fantastic. Very responsive and we love the State Farm coverage for our home and vehicles. I highly recommend Daniel Norwood for great State Farm Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Norwood

Linda Norwood

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value especially with multiple lines of insurance. The team is always professional and eager to serve."
Profile photo of Brittany Perry

Brittany Perry

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team were professional and responsive to all our questions and help us get exactly what we needed. He was able to save us money with quality insurance we can rely on!"
Profile photo of Ernie Smith

Ernie Smith

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Daniel Norwood and company has been nothing but the best! Great folks. Best rates in town! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of chase beckner

chase beckner

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Daniel Norwood and his team has been nothing short of top notch service and great rates."
Profile photo of Chip Wilkins

Chip Wilkins

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team always go above and beyond what is expected. I would highly recommend asking Daniel Norwood and his team to review your insurance today!"
Profile photo of Chris Hall

Chris Hall

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. The agent was very responsive and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Clay Pendleton

Clay Pendleton

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel is fantastic!! Highly professional, helpful, and all around great man! Deal in confidence!"
Profile photo of Autumn Burke

Autumn Burke

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. We were given the attention and information we needed when choosing a life insurance policy. Great team! We were treated like family."
Profile photo of Erica Maxwell

Erica Maxwell

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Helped me choice the best life insurance plan. A wonderful team that makes you feel like family!"