Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 44sjs

44sjs

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 44sjs
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tony Wodka

Tony Wodka

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wodka
"Very responsive and helpful team. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of michael Dicken

michael Dicken

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael Dicken
"This was an easy switch from my previous Insurance Company, I can't think Shawna Owens enough for helping me out. She made it easy to understand and easy to follow. Highly recommend coming here if you want an excellent experience with state farm! I will be adding more stuff in the coming times"
Profile photo of Guy Fulcher

Guy Fulcher

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Fulcher
"I found the Daniel Norwoods' State Farm Agency and his associate Shawna Owens to be extremely customer focused and very pleasant to work with. While they could not serve all of my insurance needs , they constantly stayed in touch to offer other policies that were of interest me. I would recommend that everyone should check with this agency and their excellent associates for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Straker

Dave Straker

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Straker
"On a day when many people in our town didn't come to work due to icy roads Mike was at his post and ready to help me with a small life insurance policy for my granddaughter. What a great guy and such great service!"
Profile photo of Marvin Hood

Marvin Hood

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Hood
"Very nice and helpful folks glad to have them helping me."
Profile photo of Ryne Carr

Ryne Carr

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryne Carr
"Mr. Norwood is the best! Great service and addition to our community."
Profile photo of Brittany Johnson

Brittany Johnson

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Johnson
"Every time I need help, Shawna has been there for me. Call Shawna for all your insurance needs. Shawna rocks!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Maggard

Brandon Maggard

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Maggard
"Great service and State Farm was able to save us some money!"
Profile photo of Ayla Espinosa

Ayla Espinosa

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Espinosa
"Daniel and his team are very professional. I always get a response in a timely manner. I never have to worry about anything. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Weis

Amy Weis

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Weis
"Daniel is fantastic. Very responsive and we love the State Farm coverage for our home and vehicles. I highly recommend Daniel Norwood for great State Farm Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Norwood

Linda Norwood

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Norwood
"Great value especially with multiple lines of insurance. The team is always professional and eager to serve."
Profile photo of Brittany Perry

Brittany Perry

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Perry
"Daniel and his team were professional and responsive to all our questions and help us get exactly what we needed. He was able to save us money with quality insurance we can rely on!"
Profile photo of Ernie Smith

Ernie Smith

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Smith
"My experience with Daniel Norwood and company has been nothing but the best! Great folks. Best rates in town! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of chase beckner

chase beckner

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chase beckner
"My experience with Daniel Norwood and his team has been nothing short of top notch service and great rates."
Profile photo of Greg Burrell

Greg Burrell

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Burrell
"Daniel was great to work with not only did he save me money but his customer service was second to none!!"
Profile photo of Chip Wilkins

Chip Wilkins

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Wilkins
"Daniel and his team always go above and beyond what is expected. I would highly recommend asking Daniel Norwood and his team to review your insurance today!"
Profile photo of Chris Hall

Chris Hall

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hall
"Great experience. The agent was very responsive and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Clay Pendleton

Clay Pendleton

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Pendleton
"Daniel is fantastic!! Highly professional, helpful, and all around great man! Deal in confidence!"
Profile photo of Autumn Burke

Autumn Burke

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Burke
"Great customer service. We were given the attention and information we needed when choosing a life insurance policy. Great team! We were treated like family."
Profile photo of Erica Maxwell

Erica Maxwell

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Maxwell
"Great customer service. Helped me choice the best life insurance plan. A wonderful team that makes you feel like family!"